how to · Multiplayer

Aniimo Multiplayer, Co-op, and Player Count

Aniimo officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata. Official facts verified 2026-09-01.

Answer first

Quick Answer

Aniimo officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata.

Last Updated Last Verified Game Version Aniimo launches on September 16, 2026! Wishlist now!
OfficialChecked Version Aniimo launches on September 16, 2026! Wishlist now!
On This Page

Aniimo Multiplayer, Co-op, and Player Count

Quick Answer

Aniimo officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata.

Last Verified: 2026-09-01
Game Version / Patch: Aniimo launches on September 16, 2026! Wishlist now!

Core Answer

Aniimo officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata.

Aniimo is a free-to-play, next-gen creature-catching open-world RPG. Explore the vast continent of Idyll, Twine with unique Aniimo, unlock new abilities. Travel to a sky-floating metropolis, meet other Pathfinders, and battle in exciting competitions. Choose your Aniimo and begin your epic journey!

Requirements and Limits

This answer uses only fields published by Pawprint Studio or Pawprint Studio through Steam. A missing badge or field is reported as not officially confirmed, not converted into a guessed “no.” The captured game status is pre-release, and the listed platforms are PC.

Common Mistakes

  • Assuming every store platform can play together.
  • Reading “controller support” as a guarantee for every controller model.
  • Treating a news headline as a numbered patch when the developer did not label it that way.
  • Copying requirements or dates from an undated third-party snippet.

FAQ

When was this answer checked?

2026-09-01.

What game version does it cover?

The official listing plus the newest captured Steam item, “Aniimo launches on September 16, 2026! Wishlist now!.”

Will this page invent missing details?

No. Missing crossplay, player-count, Deck, or patch fields remain explicitly unconfirmed until an official source publishes them.

Verified Facts

CheckOfficial result
Confirmed network modesMulti-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op
Maximum playersNot specified by the official listing
Store statuspre-release

How to Verify It

  1. Open the official Steam page linked in Sources.
  2. Check the release panel and feature icons before relying on an older guide.
  3. Compare the listing date with Last Verified: 2026-09-01.
  4. For patch-sensitive details, open the newest developer announcement rather than inferring from tags.

Sources

Requirements

  • Use the official Aniimo Steam listing.
  • Verify information against the 2026-09-01 snapshot.

Steps

  1. 1

    Confirmed network modes

    Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op

  2. 2

    Maximum players

    Not specified by the official listing

  3. 3

    Store status

    pre-release

Common Mistakes

  • Treating an absent feature as confirmed.
  • Using an old announcement without checking its date.
  • Confusing a platform listing with cross-platform feature support.

How this answer was checked

Sources & Verification

Continue your route

Next Steps

More verified answers