how to · Multiplayer

Bodycam Multiplayer, Co-op, and Player Count

Bodycam officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata. Official facts verified 2026-09-01.

Answer first

Quick Answer

Bodycam officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata.

Last Updated Last Verified Game Version Bodycam Has Reached 3,000,000 Wishlists!
OfficialChecked Version Bodycam Has Reached 3,000,000 Wishlists!
On This Page

Bodycam Multiplayer, Co-op, and Player Count

Quick Answer

Bodycam officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata.

Last Verified: 2026-09-01
Game Version / Patch: Bodycam Has Reached 3,000,000 Wishlists!

Core Answer

Bodycam officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata.

Bodycam is the first tactical multiplayer FPS with a true body-camera view in Unreal Engine 5. Close-quarters combats feel raw and loud. Every angle, callout, and bullet matters. Play Deathmatch, Team Deathmatch, and Wingman on photoreal maps where teamplay, tactics, and clutch skill are key.

Requirements and Limits

This answer uses only fields published by Reissad Studio or Reissad Studio through Steam. A missing badge or field is reported as not officially confirmed, not converted into a guessed “no.” The captured game status is released, and the listed platforms are PC.

Common Mistakes

  • Assuming every store platform can play together.
  • Reading “controller support” as a guarantee for every controller model.
  • Treating a news headline as a numbered patch when the developer did not label it that way.
  • Copying requirements or dates from an undated third-party snippet.

FAQ

When was this answer checked?

2026-09-01.

What game version does it cover?

The official listing plus the newest captured Steam item, “Bodycam Has Reached 3,000,000 Wishlists!.”

Will this page invent missing details?

No. Missing crossplay, player-count, Deck, or patch fields remain explicitly unconfirmed until an official source publishes them.

Verified Facts

CheckOfficial result
Confirmed network modesMulti-player, PvP, Online PvP
Maximum playersNot specified by the official listing
Store statusreleased

How to Verify It

  1. Open the official Steam page linked in Sources.
  2. Check the release panel and feature icons before relying on an older guide.
  3. Compare the listing date with Last Verified: 2026-09-01.
  4. For patch-sensitive details, open the newest developer announcement rather than inferring from tags.

Sources

Requirements

  • Use the official Bodycam Steam listing.
  • Verify information against the 2026-09-01 snapshot.

Steps

  1. 1

    Confirmed network modes

    Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP

  2. 2

    Maximum players

    Not specified by the official listing

  3. 3

    Store status

    released

Common Mistakes

  • Treating an absent feature as confirmed.
  • Using an old announcement without checking its date.
  • Confusing a platform listing with cross-platform feature support.

How this answer was checked

Sources & Verification

Continue your route

Next Steps

More verified answers