how to · Multiplayer
Conan Exiles Multiplayer, Co-op, and Player Count
Conan Exiles officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata. Official facts verified 2026-09-01.
Answer first
Quick Answer
Conan Exiles officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata.
On This Page
Conan Exiles Multiplayer, Co-op, and Player Count
Quick Answer
Conan Exiles officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata.
Last Verified: 2026-09-01
Game Version / Patch: Conan Exiles Enhanced & Aloft Bundle Now Available at PVE Survival Fest 2026! ⚒️
Core Answer
Conan Exiles officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata.
Conan Exiles Enhanced is an open world survival game set in the mythical lands of Hyboria, now fully upgraded to Unreal Engine 5 with stunning visuals and improved performance. SURVIVE, BUILD, and DOMINATE alone or with friends in a world brimming with adventure!
Requirements and Limits
This answer uses only fields published by Funcom, Inflexion Games or Funcom through Steam. A missing badge or field is reported as not officially confirmed, not converted into a guessed “no.” The captured game status is released, and the listed platforms are PC.
Common Mistakes
- Assuming every store platform can play together.
- Reading “controller support” as a guarantee for every controller model.
- Treating a news headline as a numbered patch when the developer did not label it that way.
- Copying requirements or dates from an undated third-party snippet.
FAQ
When was this answer checked?
2026-09-01.
What game version does it cover?
The official listing plus the newest captured Steam item, “Conan Exiles Enhanced & Aloft Bundle Now Available at PVE Survival Fest 2026! ⚒️.”
Will this page invent missing details?
No. Missing crossplay, player-count, Deck, or patch fields remain explicitly unconfirmed until an official source publishes them.
Verified Facts
| Check | Official result |
|---|---|
| Confirmed network modes | Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op |
| Maximum players | Not specified by the official listing |
| Store status | released |
How to Verify It
- Open the official Steam page linked in Sources.
- Check the release panel and feature icons before relying on an older guide.
- Compare the listing date with Last Verified: 2026-09-01.
- For patch-sensitive details, open the newest developer announcement rather than inferring from tags.
Related Guides
- Conan Exiles release date status and editions
- Conan Exiles pc system requirements and platforms
- Conan Exiles crossplay and cross progression
- Conan Exiles controller support and controls
- All Conan Exiles guides
Sources
Requirements
- Use the official Conan Exiles Steam listing.
- Verify information against the 2026-09-01 snapshot.
Steps
- 1
Confirmed network modes
Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op
- 2
Maximum players
Not specified by the official listing
- 3
Store status
released
Common Mistakes
- Treating an absent feature as confirmed.
- Using an old announcement without checking its date.
- Confusing a platform listing with cross-platform feature support.
How this answer was checked
Sources & Verification
- Conan Exiles official Steam pageofficial
