how to · Multiplayer
Delverium Multiplayer, Co-op, and Player Count
Delverium officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, Co-op, Online Co-op, Shared/Split Screen Co-op. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata. Official facts verified 2026-09-01.
Answer first
Quick Answer
Delverium officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, Co-op, Online Co-op, Shared/Split Screen Co-op. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata.
On This Page
Delverium Multiplayer, Co-op, and Player Count
Quick Answer
Delverium officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, Co-op, Online Co-op, Shared/Split Screen Co-op. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata.
Last Verified: 2026-09-01
Game Version / Patch: Delverium launches into Steam Early Access on September 22
Core Answer
Delverium officially lists these network modes on Steam: Multi-player, Co-op, Online Co-op, Shared/Split Screen Co-op. Steam does not publish a numeric maximum player count in the captured store metadata.
Explore, Build, Farm, Craft and Fight in this survival sandbox adventure for 1-8 players. Delve deep to uncover the secret of the invading 'Faults' and restore stability to the land.
Requirements and Limits
This answer uses only fields published by Sagestone Games or Sagestone Games through Steam. A missing badge or field is reported as not officially confirmed, not converted into a guessed “no.” The captured game status is pre-release, and the listed platforms are PC.
Common Mistakes
- Assuming every store platform can play together.
- Reading “controller support” as a guarantee for every controller model.
- Treating a news headline as a numbered patch when the developer did not label it that way.
- Copying requirements or dates from an undated third-party snippet.
FAQ
When was this answer checked?
2026-09-01.
What game version does it cover?
The official listing plus the newest captured Steam item, “Delverium launches into Steam Early Access on September 22.”
Will this page invent missing details?
No. Missing crossplay, player-count, Deck, or patch fields remain explicitly unconfirmed until an official source publishes them.
Verified Facts
| Check | Official result |
|---|---|
| Confirmed network modes | Multi-player, Co-op, Online Co-op, Shared/Split Screen Co-op |
| Maximum players | Not specified by the official listing |
| Store status | pre-release |
How to Verify It
- Open the official Steam page linked in Sources.
- Check the release panel and feature icons before relying on an older guide.
- Compare the listing date with Last Verified: 2026-09-01.
- For patch-sensitive details, open the newest developer announcement rather than inferring from tags.
Related Guides
- Delverium release date status and editions
- Delverium pc system requirements and platforms
- Delverium crossplay and cross progression
- Delverium controller support and controls
- All Delverium guides
Sources
Requirements
- Use the official Delverium Steam listing.
- Verify information against the 2026-09-01 snapshot.
Steps
- 1
Confirmed network modes
Multi-player, Co-op, Online Co-op, Shared/Split Screen Co-op
- 2
Maximum players
Not specified by the official listing
- 3
Store status
pre-release
Common Mistakes
- Treating an absent feature as confirmed.
- Using an old announcement without checking its date.
- Confusing a platform listing with cross-platform feature support.
How this answer was checked
Sources & Verification
- Delverium official Steam pageofficial
